[COMPLETED] Virtual Private Server Maintenance

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance to our Virtuozzo environment. During this period customer VPSs will not be available. We expect downtime to be much less than a power-cycle/reboot, from 5 to 10 minutes. Thank you for your understanding.

START:  2020-07-15 START 15:00 EST/12:00 PST

END: 2020-07-15 15:30 EST/12:30 PST

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Contact our support instantly via Live Chat