[Plesk 11 - Reseller] How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk

Parallels Plesk Panel 11 reseller series

How to synchronize a subscription with its service plan in Plesk

After customizing a subscription, you can revert back to the original plan by synchronizing it. This will unlock the subscription, so that any future changes made to the plan will apply to the subscription.

1) Go to subscriptions.
http://myhosting.com/kb/admin/media_store/2/AA-04860/scene2_1.png

A subscription that has been locked from synchronization will have this icon next to it.

2) Click the locked subscription.
http://myhosting.com/kb/admin/media_store/2/AA-04860/scene3_1.png

3) Choose unlock & sync.
http://myhosting.com/kb/admin/media_store/2/AA-04860/scene4_1.png

This is the end of the tutorial. Now you know how to unlock and sync a subscription.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Contact our support instantly via Live Chat