Currency of charges and Taxation

Article content:


Currency of charges

All fees charged are in US Dollars.



All US customers are tax exempt. GST/HST is charged to our Canadian customers only. We do not charge PST.

See table below for reference.

Canadian Province Tax Zone %
Alberta GST 5%
British Columbia GST 5%
Manitoba GST 5%
New Brunswick HST 13%
Newfoundland and Labrador HST 13%
Nova Scotia HST 15%
Northwest Territories GST 5%
Nunavut GST 5%
Ontario HST 13%
Prince Edward Island HST 14%
Quebec GST 5%
Saskatchewan GST 5%
Yukon GST 5%



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful